GHSC 2022 Election Results


The Annual Meeting and Elections were held on, October 13, 2022.  The positions open were the treasurer and membership secretary, both are 2-year terms, and 4 director positions consist of three 3-year positions and one 1-year position.

Candidates receiving the three highest number of votes for the director positions will fill the 3-year terms, the 4th highest vote recipient will fill the 1-year term.

The following are the results of the election and the number of votes received:


Dick Barnes (Incumbent) – 146 votes


Angela Heinsbergen (Incumbent) – 156 votes


Ric Bornheimer (Incumbent) – 63 votes

John Cheyney (Incumbent) – 69 votes

Mary Jordan – 122 votes

Bill Morris – 119 votes

Mark Pickerill – 115 votes

JB Shattuck (Incumbent) – 73 votes

Raymond Yates – 95 votes


Congratulations to Mary Jordan, Bill Morris, Mark Pickerill and Raymond Yates

And Congratulation to Dick Barnes and Angela Heinsbergen who win by acclamation.

We want to thank everyone who voted either in person or by absentee ballot. We would like to give a special thanks to the Election Committee:

Jim Gough, George Flaherty, Bruce Macdonald, Chuck Griffey and Dan McGrew.


Candidates and Bios: